Free Web Site - Free Web Space and Site Hosting - Web Hosting - Internet Store and Ecommerce Solution Provider - High Speed Internet
Search the Web
BobCat's Anti-MMF and Anti-Spam forum

    Global Online Systems

    Posted by James on October 8, 2002, 7:06 pm
    Message modified by board administrator October 9, 2002, 2:01 pm

    Legitimate job offers are being crowded out of the help wanted columns of my local newspapers by insidious work-at-home ads. Everyone here is familiar with them. They usally have an 800 number & some cheesy domain name like agoldminetoday.com or 123ucandoit.com as means of contact. BobCat tells me that audio versions of these ads can be heard on radio in the US.

    I was curious about the ads & soon discovered that most of the domain names lead to the Global Online Systems website.
    http://www.earnglobally.net

    A search of the web turned up this interesting post by someone who has ordered & received the GOS "Decision Package." The opinion of several people there is that Global Oline Systems is Newest Way to Wealth/Herbalife. If you have time read all of the responses. If you don't, have a look at the posts by Rippedoff(Friday 13 Sept 2002, 6:15pm)& the one directly below it by mlmvictim@juno.com(Saturday 14 Sept 2002, 9:23pm) They are particularly informative.
    http://www.klausdahl.com/forum/index.cgi?read=3581

    NWTW/Herbalife is currently the target of a class action suit that alleges the organization is an illegal pyramid scheme.
    http://www.mlmsurvivor.com/herbalawsuit.htm
    http://www.klausdahl.com/forum/index.cgi?read=2615

    The GOS website is registered to Jaguar Marketing, aka Jaguar Promotions...jaguarpromotions.com is listed at SPEWS...http://www.spews.org/html/S670.html
    aka Lead Streams Marketing, aka Home Business Systems, aka Home Business Systems International, aka Fritz Conrad, aka....well you get the picture.

    Regards
    James


    Responses:

    Hosted for free by Boardhost.
    Create your own message board!